Connect with us:

Login to View Full Member Content:

Members of the Financial Education Committee

2012-2013 Financial Education Committee Roster

Chairman Rebecca Cardwell Central VA Chapter 434.293.7731
Foundation Board Liaison Cliff Demars  Roanoke Chapter 540.342.3429
League Liaison Dawn Lindley  VACUL 434.237.9617
Committee Member Kelli Anthon NoVa Chapter 703.781.0334, ext. 4012
Committee Member Charlie Armstrong  Central VA Chapter 540.663.2181
Committee Member Michelle Bryant Lynchburg Chapter 540.342.3429
Committee Member Dianna Clouse Richmond Chapter 804.267.1451
Committee Member Diana Counts Tidewater Chapter 757.416.6189
Committee Member Debbie Davis Southside Chapter  
Committee Member Rick Finley Southwestern Chapter 276.475.5596
Committee Member Helen Leigh Piedmont Chapter 434.757.7916
Committee Member Kristopher Taylor Roanoke Chapter 540.266.3295
Committee Member Sylvia Watford Hampton Roads Chapter 757.928.7846