Login to View Full Member Content:

League Staff

Management Team

  • Rick Pillow, President
  • Terry Childress, Executive Vice President (Credit Union System Services Division)
  • David Miles, Senior Vice President (Association Services Division)
  • R.B. Martin, Vice President/Chief Financial Officer (Finance Division)
  • Nicole Widell, Vice President (Member Services/Marketing)
  • Lewis Wood, Vice President (Public Relations and Communications)

Our Info

Staff 

 Office of the President
Extension
E-mail
Carolyn Ashwell
(Executive Assistant)
602 cashwell@vacul.org
Rick Pillow
(President)
601 rpillow@vacul.org
 Association Services
Extension
E-mail
Cathy Baldwin
(Administrative Assistant)
615 cbaldwin@vacul.org
Nathan Bowden
(General Counsel/Director, Regulatory Affairs)
609 nbowden@vacul.org
Dorshey Coleman
(Director, Education & Event Management)
618 dcoleman@vacul.org
Tim Hesson
(Management & Operations Specialist)
667 thesson@vacul.org
Clark Jefferson
(Compliance Analyst)
616 cjefferson@vacul.org
David Miles
(Senior Vice President, Association Services)
608 dmiles@vacul.org
Michael Read
(Vice President, Strategic Services)
612 mread@vacul.org
Debra Scott
(Administrative Assistant)
614 dscott@vacul.org
Karin Sherbin
(Director, Governmental Affairs) 
626 ksherbin@vacul.org
Robert Sparrow
(Director of Compliance)
620 rsparrow@vacul.org
Brian Walden
(Manager of Information Technology)
627 bwalden@vacul.org
 Finance/Administration
Extension
E-mail
Kathy Smith
(Director, Human Resources & Accounting)
623 ksmith@vacul.org
R.B. Martin
(Vice President/Chief Financial Officer)
606 rbmartin@vacul.org
 Member Services/Marketing
Extension
E-mail
Dawn Lindley
(Director, Marketing & Financial Literacy)
617 dlindley@vacul.org
Bethany Scott
(Marketing/ Communications Specialist) 
628 bscott@vacul.org
Nicole Widell
(Vice President, Member Services/Marketing)
604 nwidell@vacul.org
Public Relations & Communications
Extension
E-mail
Lewis Wood
(Vice President, Public Relations & Communications)
629 lwood@vacul.org
League Services Corporation
Extension
E-mail
Mary Amyx
(Executive Assistant)
630 mamyx@vacul.org
Terry Childress
(Executive Vice President)
605 tchildress@vacul.org
David Deacon
(Business Development)
634 ddeacon@vacul.org
Karima Sefiane
(Supervisor, Branch Accounting)
622 ksefiane@vacul.org

Management Team Bios

Management Team Bios