close

Connect with us:

Login to View Full Member Content:

Contact Us / League Staff

Management Team

  • Rick Pillow, President
  • Terry Childress, Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer (Credit Union System Services Division)
  • David Miles, Senior Vice President/Chief Advocacy-Regulatory Officer (Association Services Division)
  • R.B. Martin, Vice President/Chief Financial Officer (Finance Division)
  • Nicole Widell, Vice President/Chief Member Engagement Officer (Member Services/Marketing/Communications)

Our Info

  • Richmond Office:
    108 N 8th Street, Richmond, VA 23219
  • Lynchburg Office:
    Mailing Address: P.O. Box 11469, Lynchburg, VA 24506-1469
    Shipping Address: 1207 Fenwick Drive, Lynchburg, VA 24502

Staff 

 Office of the President
Extension
E-mail
Meredith Harris
(Executive Assistant/Credit Union House Manager)
602 mharris@vacul.org 
Rick Pillow
(President)
601 rpillow@vacul.org
 Association Services
Extension
E-mail
Cathy Baldwin
(Administrative Assistant)
615 cbaldwin@vacul.org
Tim Hesson
(Management & Operations Specialist)
667 thesson@vacul.org
David Miles
(Senior Vice President, Chief Advocacy/Regulatory Officer)
608 dmiles@vacul.org
Michael Read
(Vice President, Strategic Services)
612 mread@vacul.org
Debra Scott
(Administrative Assistant)
614 dscott@vacul.org
Karin Sherbin
(Director, Governmental Affairs) 
626 ksherbin@vacul.org
Brian Walden
(Manager of Information Technology)
627 bwalden@vacul.org
 Finance/Administration
Extension
E-mail
Kathy Smith
(Director, Human Resources & Accounting)
623 ksmith@vacul.org
R.B. Martin
(Vice President/Chief Financial Officer)
606 rbmartin@vacul.org
 Member Services/Marketing
Extension
E-mail
Dawn Lindley
(Director, Marketing & Financial Literacy)
617 dlindley@vacul.org
Nicole Widell
(Vice President, Chief Engagement Officer)
604 nwidell@vacul.org
LWood StaffPic
Lewis Wood
(Vice President, Public Relations & Communications)
629 lwood@vacul.org
League Services Corporation
Extension
E-mail
Terry Childress
(Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer)
605 tchildress@vacul.org
David Deacon
(Business Development Specialist)
634 ddeacon@vacul.org
Mary Amyx
(Business Development Specialist)
630 mamyx@vacul.org
Karima Freeman
(Supervisor, Branch Accounting)
622 kfreeman@vacul.org

Management Team Bios

Management Team Bios