Login to View Full Member Content:

Richmond Chapter

Chapter Officers

Credit Union
Dianna Clouse President  Virginia CU 804.323.6000
Penny Williams Vice President Richmond Postal FCU 804.355.9684
Lisa Lambrecht Secretary  Entrust Financial CU 804.353.8012
April Lucy Treasurer Henrico FCU 804.266.0193 ext. 1506

League Directors/Key Contacts

Credit Union
Rose Gilliam League Director (Region 2, At-Large Director)  Argent CU  804.748.9488
Patsy Smith League Director (Region 2, At-Large Director)  Peoples Advantage FCU  804.748.3081
Jane Watkins Chapter Legislative Representative Virginia CU 804.323.6000
Chris Williams League Director (Region 2, Class 2)  Henrico FCU

Directory of Chapter Credit Unions

View the chapter's credit unions (includes a link to each credit union's website, if applicable.)

Visit the Chapter's Website!

For the latest news and information from the Richmond Chapter, see the Chapter website!

Meeting & Event Information

Richmond Chapter Annual Meeting Slated for March 19

The February 17th meeting that had to be cancelled due to inclement weather has been moved to March 19th. New RSVPs will be required for this meeting.

Announcement - Richmond Chapter of Credit Unions, Annual Meeting & Chapter Elections

When: Thursday, March 19, 2015


  • 5:30 - 6:00 pm    Registration, Meet & Greet, cash bar
  • 6:00 – 6:45 pm    Welcome & Dinner
  • 6:45 -  7:15 pm    Chapter Meeting Updates, Election & Installation of 2015 Officers
  • 7:15 – 7:45 pm    League Updates: David Miles, Senior Vice President, Virginia Credit Union League

Where: Doubletree by Hilton Richmond-Midlothian
1021 Koger Center Boulevard, Richmond, VA 23235
directions to Doubletree-Midlothian

Buffet Menu:   

  • Green Garden Salad with variety of dressings
  • Grilled Herb Chicken Breast
  • Macaroni and Cheese
  • Steamed Vegetables
  • Rolls & Butter
  • Assorted Desserts
  • Coffee, Iced Tea and Water

Cash Bar                              

RSVP: by March 5th for the early bird rate of $35; by March 12th for the standard rate of $40 to Lisa Lambrecht, Richmond Chapter of Credit Unions, Secretary at llambrecht@entrustfcu.org

Please make your check payable to “Richmond Chapter of Credit Unions”.  You can pay at the registration table or mail your payment to: 

April Lee Lucy, CPA
Vice President of Finance
Henrico Federal Credit Union
9401 West Broad Street
Henrico, VA 23294

PLEASE NOTE:  Cancellations will be accepted up to March 12th. If after that date you are not able to attend the meeting, the meeting fee is still due to the Richmond Chapter of Credit Unions.  We encourage you to find a replacement.

Below is the list of nominees for the office of president, vice-president, secretary, and treasurer for the Richmond Chapter of Credit Unions 2015-2016: 

  • Penny Williams, Richmond Postal CU
  • Ben Allbee, Virginia CU
  • Lisa Lambrecht, Entrust Financial CU
  • April Lucy, Henrico FCU

*VACUPAC tickets will be available at 3 for $5

We hope you will join us!   

Richmond Chapter Announces 2015 Scholarship Program

The Richmond Chapter will award two $1,000 scholarships to deserving high school graduates furthering their education at a college, technical or grade school. Students must graduate from high school in 2015 and begin their higher education coursework no later than Dec. 31, 2015. Scholarships will be awarded primarily on the basis of merit and not financial need. Completed applications must be received by March 25.

[Download the Application Form